Team NMNM.

Meet the NMNM team.

Come visit with our caring, friendly staff of
Naprapathic Medicine of New Mexico.


Dr. Patrick Nuzzo, DN


Dr. Kirsten LaVista, DN


Dr. Christianna Clow, DN

Doctor of Naprapathy

Dr. Denise Gabaldon-Thronas, DN

Doctor of Naprapathy


Dr. Renee Nix, DN

Doctor of Naprapathy/Safety Officer

Dr. Travis Mason, DN, DC, MS

Doctor of Naprapathy

Karen Benavente

Patient Care Coordinator

Dr. Lydia Trusso, DN, RN

Doctor of Naprapathy

Dr. Kaitlin Rodriguez

Doctor of Kinesiology